Organization Representative Name Representative Phone Representative Email Date Officially Approved
BVUSD Linda Tracy 530-397-4000 ltracy@bvlusd.org 10/08/15
YUHSD Randy Baker 530-842-1659 rbaker@yuhsd.net 10/08/15
DUHS Ray Kellar 530-235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 10/08/15
TBJUSD Vanessa Jones 530-667-2294 vjones@tbjusd.org 10/08/15
SCOE Kermith Walters 530-842-8461 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net 10/08/15
STEP Joanie Zarzynski 530-938-3231 jzarzynski@ncen.org 10/08/15
COS Robert Taylor 530-938-5512 Rtaylor18@siskiyous.edu 10/08/15
SVUSD Regina Hanna 530-467-3244 rhanna@svusd.us 10/08/15
SUHSD Ed Stokes 530-926-3006 stokes@sisuhsd.net 10/08/15

 

Get Started Today!

Create Your Profile