Organization Representative Name Representative Phone Representative Email Date Officially Approved
BVUSD Jason Allen 530-397-3990 jallen@bvalusd.org 10/08/15
YUHSD Rhonda Daws 530-842-6155 Ext 103 rdaws@yuhsd.net  10/08/15
DUHS Ray Kellar 530-235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 10/08/15
TBJUSD Leticia Rascon 530-598-5007 adulted@tbjusd.org  10/08/15
SCOE Kermith Walters 530-842-8461 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net 10/08/15
STEP Joanie Zarzynski 530-938-3231 jzarzynski@ncen.org 10/08/15
COS Kim Freeze 530-842-1245 kfreeze@siskiyous.edu  10/08/15
SVUSD Marie Caldwell 530-468-2729 mcaldwell@svusd.us  10/08/15
SUHSD Jessica Bowman 530-964-2181 jbowman@sisuhsd.net  10/08/15

 

Get Started Today!

Create Your Profile