Organization Representative Name Representative Phone Representative Email Date Officially Approved
BVUSD Jared Pierce 530-397-3990 jpierce@bvalusd.org 10/08/15
YUHSD Josh Carr 530-842-6151 Ext 115 jcarr@yuhsd.net  10/08/15
DUHS Ray Kellar 530-235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us 10/08/15
TBJUSD Leticia Rascon 530-598-5007 adulted@tbjusd.org  10/08/15
SCOE Kermith Walters 530-842-8461 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net 10/08/15
COS Suzie Clark 530-841-5834 lclark6@siskiyous.edu  10/08/15
SVUSD Matt Chester 530-468-2729 mchester@svusd.us  10/08/15
SUHSD Yolanda Sanchez 530-964-2181 ysanchez-alves@sisuhsd.net 10/08/15

Have Questions? Contact us Today